Teachers

NameEmailGrade
Bennett, Taratbennett@tustin.k12.ca.usSDC 4-5
Berger, Marymberbger@tustin.k12.ca.us1
Carrasco, Tonyatcarrasco@tustin.k12.ca.us1



Copelin, JIlljcopelin@tustin.k12.ca.usSpeech
Dang, Michellemdang@tustin.k12.ca.usSAI
DeNoewer, Lorildenoewer@tustin.k12.ca.usSpeech
Fitch, Katiekfitch@tustin.k12.ca.usSAI
Flores, Jennajmflores@tustin.k12.ca.usK
Franson, Andreaafranson@tustin.k12.ca.us2
Gallo, Norangalllo@tustin.k12.ca.us4
Gipson, Beckyrgipson@tustin.k12.ca.us3
Haagen, Jenniferjhaagen@tustin.k12.ca.us2
Heermann, Stevesheermann@tustin.k12.ca.us4
Herrell, Cindycherrell@tustin.k12.ca.usK


Madueno, Rafaelrmadueno@tustin.k12.ca.us5
McCracken, Wendywmccracken@tustin.k12.ca.us4
McIntosh, Justinjmcintosh@tustin.k12.ca.us5
Modicamore, Cathyrmodicamore@tustin.k12.ca.usPreschool
Morel, Kristinkmorel@tustin.k12.ca.us3
Sakurai, CIndycsakurai@tustin.k12.ca.us1
Sandland, Jenjsandland@tustin.k12.ca.us5
Sewell, Lauralsewell@tustin.k12.ca.usCounselor


Solomon, Adrianaasolomon@tustin.k12.ca.us5
Stiefel, Pampstiefel@tustin.k12.ca.usK
Tasser, Euniceetasser@tustin.k12.ca.us1


Venezia, Meganmgrady@tustin.k12.ca.us2/3 combo
Williams, Kimberlykwilliams@tustin.k12.ca.us2