ME Teacher Assignments 2016-17

Room #

Name

Email

Picture

 

TK

202

Jaime Hughes

 jmhughes@tustin.k12.ca.us

 

Kindergarten

203

Mrs. Clawson

dclawson@tustin.k12.ca.us

 Clawson

201

Mrs. Schell

wschell@tustin.k12.ca.us

 Schell

204

Ms. Bruce

kbruce@tustin.k12.ca.us

 

 

First Grade

308

Mrs. Beres

aberes@tustin.k12.ca.us

 Beres

205

Mrs. Graham

jgraham@tustin.k12.ca.us

 Graham

301

Mrs. Reid

mreid@tustin.k12.ca.us

 Reid

204

Ms. Bruce

kbruce@tustin.k12.ca.us

302

Ms. Kamali

nkamali@tustin.k12.ca.us

 Kamali

 

Second Grade

304

Mrs. Hong

ehong@tustin.k12.ca.us

 Hong

303

Mrs. Mosqueda

emmosqueda@tustin.k12.ca.us

 EmosQueda

306

Mrs. Nydam

hnydam@tustin.k12.ca.us

 Nydam

305

Mrs. Weiss

kweiss@tustin.k12.ca.us

 Weiss

504

Mrs. Kull

akull@tustin.k12.ca.us

 Kull

 

Third Grade

502

Mrs. Ayers

cayers@tustin.k12.ca.us

 Ayers

407

Mrs. Carder

mcarder@tustin.k12.ca.us

 Carder

504

Mrs. Kull

akull@tustin.k12.ca.us

 Kull

510

Mrs. Ptucha

jptucha@tustin.k12.ca.us

 Ptucha

509

Mrs. Valles

cvalles@tustin.k12.ca.us

 Valles

 

Fourth Grade

407

Mrs. Carder

mcarder@tustin.k12.ca.us

 Carder

403

Mrs. Ciecek

tciecek@tustin.k12.ca.us

 Ciecek

406

Mrs. Martin / Mrs. Davidson

kmartin@tustin.k12.ca.us

402

Ms. Bodas

jbodas@tustin.k12.ca.us

408

Ms. Bruckler

jbruckler@tustin.k12.ca.us

 

Fifth Grade

405

Mr. Bruce

snbruce@tustin.k12.ca.us

 Bruce

404

Mr. Mountain

rmountain@tustin.k12.ca.us

 Mountain

403

Mrs. Ciecek

tciecek@tustin.k12.ca.us

 Ciecek

401

Mrs. Howsley

phowsley@tustin.k12.ca.us

 Howsley

 

SDC

501

Ms. Bessho

 Bessho

 

SAI

106

Ms. Keith

 

CLOSE