Last Name Begins With Staff Name Email Address
9th Grade Mrs. Erin Charles echarles@tustin.k12.ca.us
A - Ga Mr. Dwight Schmidt dschmidt@tustin.k12.ca.us
Ge - L Ms. Joanne Ehret jehret@tustin.k12.ca.us
M - Pa, International Stu Ms. Luz Arellano llaarellano@tustin.k12.ca.us
Pe - Z Mr. Harvey Guzik hguzik@tustin.k12.ca.us
     
ROP/Career Center Ms. Erica Rosas erosas@tustin.k12.ca.us
     
Counseling Secretary Mrs. Nina Munoz nmunoz@tustin.k12.ca.us
Counseling Technician Ms. Yesenia Barajas ybarajas@tustin.k12.ca.us
CLOSE