District Administration    

Dr Franklin

   Gregory A. Franklin, Ed.D.

   Superintendent of Schools
   (714) 730-7305
   Email Address: gfranklin@tustin.k12.ca.us

Anthony Soria

 
    Anthony Soria 
 
   Chief Financial Officer
   (714) 730-7301 ext. 51302
   Email Address: asoria@tustin.k12.ca.us

 


Chuck Lewis

 
  Charles Lewis, Ed.D.
 
   Chief Personnel Officer
   (714) 730-7301 ext. 51338
   Email Address: clewis@tustin.k12.ca.us             


KNielsen
 
   Kathie Nielsen
 
   Chief Academic Officer
   (714) 730-7301 ext. 51309
   Email Address: knielsen@tustin.k12.ca.us



Crystal Turner   Crystal Turner, Ed.D.

   Assistant Superintendent, Administrative Services
   (714) 730-7370
   Email Address: cturner@tustin.k12.ca.us


Amy Lambert
   
  Amy Lambert, Ed.D.
   
   Assistant Superintendent, Special Education
   (714) 730-7301 ext. 51336
   Email Address: alambert@tustin.k12.ca.us
   
    

CLOSE