Search

Personnel Services

Under the leadership of Dr. Chuck Lewis, Chief Personnel Officer, the goal of Personnel Services is to recruit and retain people who exhibit positive attitudes, genuine caring and exceptional enthusiasm, and maintain the highest moral and ethical standards for all District employees. Dr. Lewis serves as compliance officer and chief negotiator with all employee associations. Dr. Lewis is known for his ability to effectively work with employees and associations, build strong employee/employer relationships and come to successful conclusions of negotiations using a variety of strategies, all of which are built on trust and respect of the associations.

Personnel Administration

Charles Lewis, Ed.D.Chuck Lewis, Ed.D.
Chief Personnel Officer
(714) 730-7301 ext. 338

clewis@tustin.k12.ca.us


Maurita De La TorreMaurita De La Torre
Director, Personnel Services
714-730-7301 ext. 328


Cynthia RamirezCynthia Ramirez
Manager, Personnel Services
(714) 730-7301 ext.303
cramirez@tustin.k12.ca.us


Personnel Staff

Lori Dixon
Administrative Secretary
(714) 730-7301 ext. 311
ldixon@tustin.k12.ca.us

Roberta Meza-Duran
Credential Analyst I
Certificated Employment
(714) 730-7301 ext. 337
rmeza@tustin.k12.ca.us

Ivonne Velasquez Borja
Credential Analyst II
Certificated Employment
(714) 730-7301 ext. 304
ivelasquez@tustin.k12.ca.us


Melissa Villarreal
Personnel Specialist II
Classified Employment
(714) 730-7301 ext. 412

mvillarreal@tustin.k12.ca.us

Robin Fredensburg
Personnel Specialist II
Classified Employment
(714) 730-7301 ext. 353

rfredensburg@tustin.k12.ca.us

Wendy Dever
Personnel Specialist I

Health Benefits/Worker's Compensation/Substitute Employment

(714) 730-7301 ext. 347

wdever@tustin.k12.ca.us

Elizabeth Patino
Office Assistant I
General Assistance
(714) 730-7301 ext. 301
epatino@tustin.k12.ca.us

Lisa Elder
Office Assistant I
General Assistance
(714) 730-7301 ext. 344
lelder@tustin.k12.ca.us