Teachers

Robin Avalos
Language Arts/Social Studies/Avid Excel
ravalos@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Rich Avellana
AVID/Language Arts/Social Science/Reading
ravellana@tustin.k12.ca.us
Amanda Benz
Language Arts/Social Science
abenz@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Jason Bird
Life Science
jbird@tustin.k12.ca.us
Todd Bramwell
Language Arts MAG/Social Science MAG
tbramwell@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Brook Brown
Physical Education
bbrown@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Jennifer Brunson
Music
jbrunson@tustin.k12.ca.us
Julie Cho
Language Arts MAG/Social Science MAG
jcho@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Sean Connally
Math/Accelerated Math
sconnally@tustin.k12.ca.us
Mario Cortes
Math/Design & Modeling (STEAM)
mcortes@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Jacque Cunningham George
Life Science MAG/Robotics
jcunninghamgeorge@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Chi Deticek
AVID/Math/Strategic Math
cdeticek@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Jessica Douglass
Language Arts MAG/Social Science MAG
jdouglass@tustin.k12.ca.us
Adrienne Dugan
Language Arts/Reading/Social Science
atelevik@tustin.k12.ca.us
Steve Dunmeyer
Physical Education
sdunmeyer@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Brian Fusselman
Math
bfusselman@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Katryn Henry
AVID/Language Arts/Social Science
khenry@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Jeff Hertz
RSP/SPED
jhertz@tustin.k12.ca.us
John Isaacson
Earth Science
jisaacson@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Elizabeth Kowalczyk
Language Arts/Reading/Social Science
ekowalczyk@tustin.k12.ca.us
Brandon Lapenna
Language Arts/Reading/Social Science
blapenna@tustin.k12.ca.us
Jeanette Lopez
ELD/Language Arts/Social Science
jmlopez@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Kayla Madison
Art
kmadison@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Sarah Maher
Language Arts MAG/Reading MAG/Social Science MAG
smaher@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Rebecca Michel
Special Education
rjones@tustin.k12.ca.us
Karen Minnie
PAL/Spanish 1A/Spanish 1B
kminnie@tustin.k12.ca.us
Tom Neforos
ELD/Language Arts/Reading/Social Science
tneforos@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Alison Ngo
Life Science/Physical Science
ango@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Kim O'Malley
Physical Science MAG
komalley@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Christy Prendergast
Language Arts/Social Science
cprendergast@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Barbara Stachelski
Special Education
bstachelski@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Phuoc Tran
Math
ptran@tustin.k12.ca.us Website
Kathy Wilcox
Language Arts/Math/Reading
kwilcox@tustin.k12.ca.us
Chad Wilson
Physical Education
cwilson@tustin.k12.ca.us Website