Search

Teachers

Name Email Haiku Website
Gigi Pangpan@tustin.k12.ca.us


Carolyn Gallagher cgallagher@tustin.k12.ca.us http://tusd.haikulearning.com/kcrenshaw/beswickkindergarten
Chandra Wran cwran@tustin.k12.ca.us http://tusd.haikulearning.com/cwran/chandrawran
Nicole Eagan neagan@tustin.k12.ca.us http://tusd.haikulearning.com/neagan/nicoleeagan
Shannon Mariani

smariani@tustin.k12.ca.us

https://tusd.haikulearning.com/smariani/misswaresclass/cms_page/view



Tara Bennett

tbennett@tustin.k12.ca.us



Jon Carroll jcarroll@tustin.k12.ca.us http://tusd.haikulearning.com/jcarroll/mr.carrolls2ndgrade
Bonnie Heffner bheffner@tustin.k12.ca.us
http://tusd.haikulearning.com/bheffner/bonnieheffner
Shannon Mariani smariani@tustin.k12.ca.us
http://tusd.haikulearning.com/smariani/misswaresclass/cms_page/view



Molly Murphy mmurphy@tustin.k12.ca.us

Kristyna Crenshaw

kcrenshaw@tustin.k12.ca.us


Jodi Bullock jbullock@tustin.k12.ca.us http://tusd.haikulearning.com/jbullock/jodibullock

Emily Major

emajor@tustin.k12.ca.us

http://tusd.haikulearning.com/emajor/emilymajor

Stephanie
Sainato

ssainato@tustin.k12.ca.us


Lauren Walker

lmunroe@tustin.k12.ca.us



Lindsay Vose
lvose@tustin.k12.ca.us


David Eagan deagan@tustin.k12.ca.us http://tusd.haikulearning.com/deagan/daveeagand
Donnell Adrian dadrian@tustin.k12.ca.us http://tusd.haikulearning.com/dadrian/math
Lynnette Vaughan lvaughan@tustin.k12.ca.us http://tusd.haikulearning.com/lvaughan/lynettevaughan
Colleen Driscoll

cdriscoll@tustin.k12.ca.us

http://tusd.haikulearning.com/cdriscoll/mrs.driscollsthirdgradeclass