Search

Teachers

DEPARTMENTS:

Congratulations to Beckman High School's 2017 Teacher of the Year, Jan Mintz!

ASB/YEARBOOK

NameEmailDept.
Cooper, Kenkcooper@tustin.k12.ca.usASB
Blair, Cheynecblair@tustin.k12.ca.usYEARBOOK

ENGLISH

Name Email
Belz, Nicole nbelz@tustin.k12.ca.us
Blackstone, Diane dblackstone@tustin.k12.ca.us
Dalin, Wayne wdalin@tustin.k12.ca.us
Dzul-Baron, Darlene
Giuliano, Marcello mgiuliano@tustin.k12.ca.us
Gog, Linda lgog@tustin.k12.ca.us
Goins, John jgoins@tustin.k12.ca.us
Hallstrom, Darin* dhallstrom@tustin.k12.ca.us
Hochschild, Stephen shochschild@tustin.k12.ca.us
Jackson, Barbara bjackson@tustin.k12.ca.us
Kent, Tracey tkent@tustin.k12.ca.us
Ng, Lisa lng@tustin.k12.ca.us
Pirouzian, Talatpirouzian@tustin.k12.ca.us
Ryan, Tracey tryan@tustin.k12.ca.us
Sanjurjo, Katie ksanjurjo@tustin.k12.ca.us
Scalf, Jenna jscalf@tustin.k12.ca.us
Thomas, Erin ethomas@tustin.k12.ca.us
Tighe, Alexandraatighe@tustin.k12.ca.us

* = Department Lead

MATH

NameEmail
Addison, Janine jaddison@tustin.k12.ca.us
Beilin, Charles cbeilin@tustin.k12.ca.us
Chung, Hanalee hchung@tustin.k12.ca.us
Duong, Ryan
Fischel, Steve sfischel@tustin.k12.ca.us
Gonzalez, Johnny jgonzalez@tustin.k12.ca.us
Herron, Michelle mherron@tustin.k12.ca.us
Kenefick, Donna dkenefick@tustin.k12.ca.us
Kollias, Doris dkollias@tustin.k12.ca.us
McBain, Nancy nmcbain@tustin.k12.ca.us
McClellan, Cathie* cmcclellan@tustin.k12.ca.us
Mead, Erin emead@tustin.k12.ca.us
Muller, Peter pmuller@tustin.k12.ca.us
Pearson, Meghan mpearson@tustin.k12.ca.us
Romero, Rachel rromero@tustin.k12.ca.us
Ruddell, Cathy cruddell@tustin.k12.ca.us
Sit, Siu Kong sksit@tustin.k12.ca.us
Stofer, Monica mstofer@tustin.k12.ca.us
York, Sarah syork@tustin.k12.ca.us
Yoseph, Dina iyoseph@tustin.k12.ca.us

* = Department Lead

PE

NameEmail
Colón, Julio jcolon@tustin.k12.ca.us
Colón, Stacy* scolon@tustin.k12.ca.us
Cullinan, Monica mcullinan@tustin.k12.ca.us
DelBalso, Collin cdelbalso@tustin.k12.ca.us
Walker, Heidi hwalker@tustin.k12.ca.us

* = Department Lead

SCIENCE

NameEmail
Blair, Cheyne cblair@tustin.k12.ca.us
Chow, Phillip pchow@tustin.k12.ca.us
Dawson, Tracy tdawson@tustin.k12.ca.us
Hammer, Kristen* khammer@tustin.k12.ca.us
Hu, Steven shu@tustin.k12.ca.us
Im, Kellykim@tustin.k12.ca.us
Kim, David dkim@tustin.k12.ca.us
Kissling, Coryn ckissling@tustin.k12.ca.us
Lewanski, Paul plewanski@tustin.k12.ca.us
Lu, Bryce blu@tustin.k12.ca.us
Maldonado, Osvaldo omaldonado@tustin.k12.ca.us
Sahami, Helya hsahami@tustin.k12.ca.us
Scott, Tracy tscott@tustin.k12.ca.us
Shekarchi, Sanam sshekarchi@tustin.k12.ca.us
Sit, Siu-Ling ssit@tustin.k12.ca.us
Tran, Michael mtran@tustin.k12.ca.us
Wroblewski, Terrance twroblewski@tustin.k12.ca.us

* = Department Lead

SOCIAL SCIENCE

NameEmail
Bailey, Samuel slbailey@tustin.k12.ca.us
Bohn, Allison aloewenstein@tustin.k12.ca.us
Bohn, Brad bbohn@tustin.k12.ca.us
Boone, Dyanna dboone@tustin.k12.ca.us
Bowman, Randy rbowman@tustin.k12.ca.us
Carpenter, Scott scarpenter@tustin.k12.ca.us
Cooper, Ken kcooper@tustin.k12.ca.us
Friendt, Nick nfriendt@tustin.k12.ca.us
Goldenberg, David dgoldenberg@tustin.k12.ca.us
Lavalle, Kevin klavalle@tustin.k12.ca.us
McGill, Stephen* smcgill@tustin.k12.ca.us
Prendergast, TJ tprendergast@tustin.k12.ca.us
Richards, Brady brichards@tustin.k12.ca.us
Simpson, Scott ssimpson@tustin.k12.ca.us
Veitch, Chris cveitch@tustin.k12.ca.us

* = Department Lead

SPECIALIZED ACADEMIC INSTRUCTION

NameEmail
Ballinger, Nathan nballinger@tustin.k12.ca.us
Cohen, Al acohen@tustin.k12.ca.us
Creacy, Amanda
Crouch, Joe jcrouch@tustin.k12.ca.us
Havrisik, Joy* jhavrisik@tustin.k12.ca.us
Lahera, Sierra slahera@tustin.k12.ca.us
Mihm, Denise dmihm@tustin.k12.ca.us
Moon, Misty* mmoon@tustin.k12.ca.us
Pfaff, Sean spfaff@tustin.k12.ca.us
Prinz, Kristine kgabriel@tustin.k12.ca.us
Soave, Greg gsoave@tustin.k12.ca.us

* = Department Lead

THE ARTS

NameEmail
Akashi, Karen kakashi@tustin.k12.ca.us
Boice, Nathan nboice@tustin.k12.ca.us
Kollias, Jim* jkollias@tustin.k12.ca.us
Manning, Gigi gmanning@tustin.k12.ca.us
Moon, Antonio amoon@tustin.k12.ca.us
Peters, Jackie jpeters@tustin.k12.ca.us
Stuck, Nancy nstuck@tustin.k12.ca.us

* = Department Lead

WORLD LANGUAGE

NameEmail
Chilingirian, Tatiana tchilingirian@tustin.k12.ca.us
Chiu, Shofei schiu@tustin.k12.ca.us
Coe, Ashley acoe@tustin.k12.ca.us
Gabelman, Hilda* hgabelman@tustin.k12.ca.us
Martin, Priscilla pmartin@tustin.k12.ca.us
Miranda, Jose jmiranda@tustin.k12.ca.us
Mora, Aurelia amora@tustin.k12.ca.us
Pico, Iria ipico@tustin.k12.ca.us
Torres, Maria mtorres@tustin.k12.ca.us
Uribe, Silbana
Yu, Theresatyu@tustin.k12.ca.us
Valdez, Graciela gvaldez@tustin.k12.ca.us
Vega, Brenda bvega@tustin.k12.ca.us

* = Department Lead