Search

Coaches & Team Websites

FALL SPORTS

CROSS COUNTRY

COACH: Jerry Palazzo
EMAIL: palazzo51@verizon.net

TEAM WEBSITE

FOOTBALL

COACH: Marcello Giuliano
EMAIL: mgiuliano@tustin.k12.ca.us

TEAM WEBSITE

GOLF - GIRLS

COACH: Cheyne Blair
EMAIL: cblair@tustin.k12.ca.us

TENNIS - GIRLS

COACH: Nick Friendt
EMAIL: nfriendt@tustin.k12.ca.us

VOLLEYBALL - GIRLS

COACH: Darin McBain
EMAIL: darinmcbain@gmail.com

TEAM WEBSITE

WATER POLO - BOYS

COACH: Duje Grubisic
EMAIL: dujepatriotwp@gmail.com

TEAM WEBSITE

WINTER SPORTS

BASKETBALL - BOYS

COACH: John Goins
EMAIL: jgoins@tustin.k12.ca.us

TEAM WEBSITE

BASKETBALL - GIRLS

COACH: Alex Andarza
EMAIL: coachalexandarza@hotmail.com

TEAM WEBSITE

SOCCER - BOYS

COACH: Eddie Bairam
EMAIL: eddie.bairam7@gmail.com

TEAM WEBSITE

SOCCER - GIRLS

COACH: Gordon Scott
EMAIL: gordonwscott@cox.net

TEAM WEBSITE

WATER POLO - GIRLS

COACH: Matt Calhoun
EMAIL: calhoun.matthewe@gmail.com

TEAM WEBSITE

WRESTLING - BOYS

COACH: Ali Rawaf
EMAIL: coachali@mytusd.org

TEAM WEBSITE

WRESTLING - GIRLS

COACH: Andrew Madrigal
EMAIL: andmag54@gmail.com

TEAM WEBSITE


SPRING SPORTS

BASEBALL

COACH: Kevin Lavalle
EMAIL: klavalle@tustin.k12.ca.us

TEAM WEBSITE

GOLF - BOYS

COACH: Cheyne Blair
EMAIL: cblair@tustin.k12.ca.us

LACROSSE - BOYS

COACH: Matt Cannone
EMAIL: cannone2048@gmail.com

TEAM WEBSITE

LACROSSE - GIRLS

COACH: Tim Duchene
EMAIL: duchene@cox.net

TEAM WEBSITE

SWIMMING - BOYS

COACH: TJ Pendergrast
EMAIL: tprendergast@tustin.k12.ca.us

TEAM WEBSITE

SWIMMING - GIRLS

COACH: TJ Pendergrast
EMAIL: tprendergast@tustin.k12.ca.us

TEAM WEBSITE

TENNIS - BOYS

COACH: Nick Friendt
EMAIL: nfriendt@tustin.k12.ca.us

TEAM WEBSITE

TRACK & FIELD - BOYS

COACH: Luis Ramirez
EMAIL: 3sport13@gmail.com

TEAM WEBSITE

TRACK & FIELD - GIRLS

COACH: Luis Ramirez
EMAIL: 3sport13@gmail.com

TEAM WEBSITE

VOLLEYBALL - BOYS

COACH: Darin McBain
EMAIL: darinmcbain@gmail.com

TEAM WEBSITE

SOFTBALL

COACH: Geoff Perry
EMAIL: teamfirst8@gmail.com

TEAM WEBSITE

YEAR ROUND ACTIVITIES

CHEER

COACH: Jason Vaca
EMAIL: beckmanpride@gmail.com

TEAM WEBSITE

DANCE

COACH: Megan Chavarria
EMAIL: megan.ward90@gmail.com