Teachers

2017-18 Arroyo Elementary Teacher Directory

Name Grade Room Email
Stacy Duff K 1 sduff@tustin.k12.ca.us
Melissa Hendershot K 22 mhendershot@tustin.k12.ca.us
Sharon Stotts K 2 sstotts@tustin.k12.ca.us




Robin Chillingworth 1 8 rchillingworth@tustin.k12.ca.us
Stephanie Holoubek 1 7 sholoubek@tustin.k12.ca.us
Tessa Nease 1 19 thorner@tustin.k12.ca.us
Kathleen Ridlon 1 18 kridlon@tustin.k12.ca.us
Samantha Yraceburn 1 18 syraceburn@tustin.k12.ca.us




Aimee Johnson 2 5 aljohnson@tustin.k12.ca.us
Valerie Kay 2 3 vkay@tustin.k12.ca.us
Janis Leach 2 and 3 4 jleach@tustin.k12.ca.us
Stephanie Lukkes 2 6 slukkes@tustin.k12.ca.us
Leslie McNeill 2 17 lmcneill@tustin.k12.ca.us




Christy Hatfield 3 25 chatfield@tustin.k12.ca.us
Janis Leach 2 and 3 4 jleach@tustin.k12.ca.us
Tara McHugh 3 23 tmchugh@tustin.k12.ca.us
Reena Oza 3 24 roza@tustin.k12.ca.us
Vanessa Siemsen 3 24 vsiemsen@tustin.k12.ca.us




Donna Anderson 4 11 danderson@tustin.k12.ca.us
Gabby Aragon 4 14 garagon@tustin.k12.ca.us
Suzanne Kelly 4 and 5 10 starnay@tustin.k12.ca.us
Joy Uchida 4 9 juchida@tustin.k12.ca.us




Kathy Castillo 5 15 kcastillo@tustin.k12.ca.us
Laura Johnston 5 13 ljohnston@tustin.k12.ca.us
Suzanne Kelly 4 and 5 10 starnay@tustin.k12.ca.us
Jill Kudla 5 16 jkudla@tustin.k12.ca.us