School

2017-18 Arroyo Elementary Staff Directory

Name Position Room Email
Kristy Andre Connect Coach Ofc kandre@tustin.k12.ca.us
Lindsay Billings Paraed SpEd 9 lbillings@tustin.k12.ca.us
Maria Bloor RSP Aide/NDS Roving mbloor@tustin.k12.ca.us
Laurel Brown Paraed SpEd 6 lbrown@tustin.k12.ca.us
Megan Foss Para Tchr Asst K 22 mfoss@tustin.k12.ca.us
Anne Fujiwara Speech 27 afujiwara@tustin.k12.ca.us
Valerie Gonzalez Paraed SpEd 3 vgonzalez@tustin.k12.ca.us
Nichole Hines SAI Ofc nhines@tustin.k12.ca.us
Kelly Hutchins Fit Tues Field khutchins@tustin.k12.ca.us
Andrea Martin Paraed SpEd 12 amartin@tustin.k12.ca.us
Jose Nava Head Custodian Rov jnava@tustin.k12.ca.us
Shantali Rayani MTSS Rov srayanitustin.k12.ca.us
Dean Roess Tech Supt Rov droess@tustin.k12.ca.us
Aziz Sann PM Custodian Rov asann@tustin.k12.ca.us
Corinne Stoterau Psychologist 26 cstoterau@tustin.k12.ca.us
Valerie Tanaka Para Tchr Asst K 2 vtanaka@tustin.k12.ca.us
Kelli Villegas Library Clerk Library kvillegas@tustin.k12.ca.us
Mary Kay Viscounty MTSS Rov mviscounty@tustin.k12.ca.us