District Administration

Dr Franklin

Gregory A. Franklin, Ed.D.

Superintendent of Schools
(714) 730-7305
Email Address: gfranklin@tustin.k12.ca.us

Anthony Soria Anthony Soria

Chief Financial Officer
(714) 730-7301 ext. 51302
Email Address: asoria@tustin.k12.ca.us


Charles Lewis Charles Lewis, Ed.D.

Chief Personnel Officer
(714) 730-7301 ext. 51338
Email Address: clewis@tustin.k12.ca.us



Kathie Nielsen Kathie Nielsen

Chief Academic Officer
(714) 730-7301 ext. 51309
Email Address: knielsen@tustin.k12.ca.us


Amy Lambert Amy Lambert, Ed.D.

Assistant Superintendent, Special Education
(714) 730-7301 ext. 51336
Email Address: alambert@tustin.k12.ca.us



Grant Litfin Grant Litfin, Ed.D.


Assistant Superintendent, Administrative Services
(714) 730-7370
Email Address: glitfin@tustin.k12.ca.us