AD -Boys: Steve Fischel sfischel@tustin.k12.ca.us
AD -Girls: Monica Cullinan mcullinan@tustin.k12.ca.us
Athletic Secretary Sissy Oberlin  soberlin@tustin.k12.ca.us
     
    YEAR ROUND
Cheer Jason Vaca beckmanpride@gmail.com
Dance Megan Chavarria megan.ward90@gmail.com
     
    FALL
Sport Coach Email
Football Marcello Giuliano mgiuliano@tustin.k12.ca.us
Cross Country Jerry Palazzo palazzo51@verizon.net
Golf-Girls Cheyne Blair cblair@tustin.k12.ca.us
Tennis-Girls Nick Friendt nfriendt@tustin.k12.ca.us
Volleyball-Girls Darin McBain darinmcbain@gmail.com
Water Polo-Boys Duje Grubisic dujepatriotwp@gmail.com
     
    WINTER
Sport Coach Email
Basketball-Boys John Goins jgoins@tustin.k12.ca.us
Basketball-Girls Alex Andarza coachalexandarza@hotmail.com
Soccer-Boys Eddie Bairam eddie.bairam7@gmail.com
Soccer-Girls Gordon Scott gordonwscott@cox.net
Water Polo-Girls Matt Calhoun calhoun.matthewe@gmail.com
Wrestling-Girls Andrew Madrigal andmag54@gmail.com
Wrestling-Boys Ali Rawaf alirawaf@gmail.com
     
    SPRING
Sport Coach Email
Baseball Kevin Lavalle klavalle@tustin.k12.ca.us
Softball Kevin Holguin beckmanfastpitch@gmail.com
Lacrosse-Boys Matt Cannone cannone2048@gmail.com
Lacrosse-Girls Tim Duchene duchene@cox.net
Golf-Boys Cheyne Blair cblair@tustin.k12.ca.us
Swimming-Boys TJ Prendergast tprendergast@tustin.k12.ca.us
Swimming-Girls TJ Prendergast tprendergast@tustin.k12.ca.us
Tennis-Boys Nick Friendt nfriendt@tustin.k12.ca.us
Track/Field-Boys Luis Ramirez 3sport13@gmail.com
Track/Field-Girls Luis Ramirez 3sport13@gmail.com
Volleyball-Boys Darin McBain darinmcbain@gmail.com
**updated 10/3/2017
CLOSE