Athletic Director -Boys: Steve Fischel sfischel@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Athletic Director -Girls: Monica Cullinan mcullinan@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Athletic Secretary Sissy Oberlin  soberlin@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Athletic Trainer Logan Post logan.post@mac.com  
       
    YEAR AROUND  
Cheer Jason Vaca beckmanpride@gmail.com  
Dance Megan Wardmegan.ward90@gmail.com
 
       
    FALL  
Sport Coach Email  
Football Marcello Giuliano mgiuliano@tustin.k12.ca.us  
 Cross Country Jerry Palazzopalazzo51@verizon.net
 
Golf-Girls Cheyne Blair cblair@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Tennis-Girls Nick Friendt nfriendt@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Volleyball-Girls Darin McBain darinmcbain@gmail.com  
Water Polo-Boys Sam Bailey slbailey@tustin.k12.ca.us  
       
       
    WINTER  
Sport Coach Email  
Basketball-Boys John Goinsjgoins@tustin.k12.ca.us
 
Basketball-Girls Zach Andarza zandarza@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Soccer-Boys Eddie Bairam eddie.bairam7@gmail.com  
Soccer-Girls Gordon Scott gordonwscott@cox.net  
Water Polo-Girls Matt Calhouncalhoun.matthewe@gmail.com
 
Wrestling TBA  
       
       
    SPRING  
Sport Coach Email  
Baseball Kevin Lavalle klavalle@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Softball Kevin Holguin    beckmanfastpitch@gmail.com  
Lacrosse-Boys TBA
Lacrosse-Girls Kelly Baker coachbaker16@gmail.com  
Golf-Boys Cheyne Blair cblair@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Swimming-Boys TJ Prendergast tprendergast@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Swimming-Girls TJ Prendergast tprendergast@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Tennis-Boys Nick Friendt nfriendt@tustin.k12.ca.us  
Track/Field-Boys Luis Ramirez 3sport13@gmail.com  
Track/Field-Girls Luis Ramirez 3sport13@gmail.com  
Volleyball-Boys Darin McBain darinmcbain@gmail.com *rev 8/18/2016
CLOSE